-= Christinatism jazzy breeze =-

Standard

I wrote this poem a couple of years ago and i really really like this piece.. =)

 

“Fragile as a leaf in autum

Just falling to the ground

Without a sound… “

 

Does it seems like I’m looking for an answer

To a question I can not ask..

I know those happy peaceful days

Will never be the same…

 

Allow complacency to take hold

Opens up a new place in mind

Everything disappears at the blink of an eye..

Or maybe those are never really exist..

 

Burst out crying about all the pain out of nowhere

Flying away from the rest of the world

How far it is I just don’t know

The distance I’m willing to go..

 

But i know there’s a bliss divine at the end of the tunnel

And finally, I’ll melt with Joy..

 

“inspired by seven years“

(asli, judulnya narsis buanget.. ahuahua.. tapi… biarlah.. biarlah..)

Leave a Reply

